21 day fix · Uncategorized

21 Day Fix Meals

Ok so my husband and I just started the beach body 21 Day fix so for the next while the recipes I post on here will be for that and I will post the container requirements for them as well.  Here’s to a healthier but not any less delicious lifestyle!! Oh and here are a few pics from my work/vaca this last week in montana.  Our fun time included hanging out at grandma’s, going to the amish auction, and playing on Flathead Lake on grandpa’s new boat.

Leave a Reply

